compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

laundry day? heh heh...yup..

ok..well this weekend turned out alright. A lot better then I thought it would. The whole thing with the S worked out okay, its all straightened out now. Pretty much we are going to be friends first to avoid anything that could happen if we broke up if we went out later. So that we'd still talk afterwards, if that all happened. Not being friends before deciding to really like someone is like..not having a prenuptial before a marriage. Sort of. Well anyways, I'm pretty happy about that, cause pretty much thats what i wanted all along. So now i feel kind of silly about that. ha. silly me.

Today was nice. Nice weather. And stuff. Went to sarinas and hung out for a little while with her and her brother. We went to Tysons and I made a couple needed purchases that I'm quite happy about. Now im watching Fosters for a Psych project. Oh yeah.

Hm..So i turned in part 1 of my UMD app this weekend. Thank God for the extension. I'm so bad with procrastination. I really need to stop.
Sigh.

7:22 p.m. - 2004-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath