compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

homecomingses 04

homecommminnng week. oh man. it was the longest week ever. The dance was so fun though. But i guess i have to write this semi chronologically, so ill start with monday..i had to stay after everyday to help out with homecoming, i stayed after everyday except wednesday, when there was no meeting. So my date to the dance, S, is kind of confusing. I was in a little bit of a bad mood when Lacey told me i shouldnt bother liking him cause i probably dont have a chance since he likes K and she likes him. Well she said it in more complicated, nicer terms, but still. And then i felt kind of bad either way, because if he did end up liking me id ruin it with K, and shes really nice and i wouldnt want to do that to her. but if he didnt, then id feel like crap, because i actually do like him now. So yeah. anyways. i think K is mad at me for this whole thing too. drama. blahdeedaah. So the week rolled on kind of crappy, me PMSing and in a bad mood over the confusion about S. So then yesterday (well now technically the day before that)was the pep rally, and it was pretty alright, kind of over before it started though. but still fun, since its my last year after all. then i stayed to help out with homecoming until like 6, and then me and lace went to tuyens real quick, and from their all of us and t's little bro went to the football game. My eighth grade band teacher was there. Since he was pretty much one of my favorite teachers everr, it was really cool to see him. And i saw a few of my buddies that graduated last year. it was prettttyy coool. sooo friggin cold though. T's little brother is awesome. I love him. Well NOT like that, hes just hilarious. And speaks in third person--who cant love that?! hahaha. man im a dork. So finally today was the dance, and after getting all this crap done (i had to go to the school again to put the final touches on decorations, i came home and got ready and blah blah blah. And S picked me up, of course. (ha..sorry this story is kind of lame) At first i didnt think he liked me at all anymore (he told me he did like a week ago), so i got kind of sad. But at the dance he warmed up a bit, and we slow danced to almost every slow song (even "ill make love to you" by boyz2men...yeah..that was kind of awkward. haha) and then he carried me to the car afterwards cause my feet hurt so bad.

So other things about the dance:
T's little bro was a PIMP. he was deffinettely in a multiple girl sandwhich. AND i got a picture of him looking like a pimp. its preeettty awesome.
I saw a few old friends, zach from last year and mona from middle school. it made me really happy. :D. yay.
I definettely stepped on cassies foot in my stillettos like twice, and hurt her feet. hahaha. sorry cass.
it was more fun then last year, nirvana was there and she had a really good time too. im glad.
It was awesome cause all these people were like oooh amy dance with meee. well not really. but it was still cool. Kristina, just about the prettiest girl in the school, told me i looked "gorgeous" and that she wanted to take a picture with me before i left. so that made me happy. but i didnt get a chance to see her after that. haha. well still. and i got to dance with soraya. which was pretty funny. ha..ha. haha. i probably made an ass out of myself on the dance floor, but whatever.
some random guy that i def dont know grinded on me from the back. i guess that was flattering, and a little creepy.
I got a lot of compliments and stuff from lots of people so i felt really happy that i wasnt ugly. hahaha.
man im soooo tired now. blahdeedah. it was really fun though. and if YOU were there, i hope you had a good time.

haha. sorry this entry is dumb.

12:00 a.m. - 2004-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath