compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mahn, youra BITCH

heey..oh man. the cruise was so fun. it was the perfect climax to summer and made this whole summer that was otherwise quite mediocre waay better. And I DID make some friends. heehee. okay. so the first day on the ship, i didnt really do much. but theres like so much to do on a ship anyways. All the waiters and servers and everything were so awesome, everyone of them was from a different country and they had accents and most of them were really cute. hahaha. it was great. So then they have this "teen disco", and i thought that sounded pretty gay so i didnt go the first night. The second night me and my stepmom went to this art auction on the ship..which was cool i guess to experience once but it got way boring. That night this kid of the family that we sit with at dinner asked me if i was going to the teen thing that night, so i thought i would go just to see how it is. So i went and of course there were all these slutty girls and asshole-y boys, but i did meet these two girl who were really cool, and this really hot guy that was awesome, and this really cute guy thats canadian and really nice, and stuff (annnd also a male model). So we stayed at the "disco" thing for a while, and then kind of figured it was boring. so justin (the hot one) left, and me, jonny (the canadian kid), and the two girls went looking for him and ended up playing spit in the card room. So that was when i started my little quasi crush on Canada, which only lasted like 2 days. He has hobbit hair and looks like a young gene wilder, and wears hipster clothes. So, you can imagine. Plus, the first night i went to the club thing there was this really annoying and ugly boy who kept hitting on me and telling me about how all these girls like him. We call him dick face. anyways, so canada was all "ill protect you" and he was really sweet. so yeah, i liked him for two days, and then he hooked up with justins sister, so oh well. But they made a really cute couple and she's really nice. I wasnt really mad at it or even really that disapointed, because i had just met them all and stuff. they were cute together though..anyways. so then after a while they kind of went off together. I never got formally introduced to most of the "cool kids" (the drunken/slutty ones), because i didnt go the first day. But oh man. hahaha. what a bunch of idiots. anyways, so then the next day we went to freeport in the bahamas, and all that was there was shops. So besides a couple of keychain souveneirs, there wasnt anything else to do there. But I hung out with the kids that night, that was fun. then the next day we went to the Florida Keys. That was pretty awesome. We went to earnest hemingway's house, and i got to feed one of his six toed cats. we also went to the most southern point in the US, and just took some tours and stuff. I think that night was when i found out justin was gay. hahaha. actually i expected it, and it made perfect sense so it wasnt weird at all, it just made him awesome/hilarious. he called everyone bitch and it was just the funniest thing ever. Not to mention he's just really hilarious and awesome in general. and he's a male model..and surfs. holy crap i know a surfing male model. anyways, then the next day we went to an island owned by the cruise company, in the bahamas. Holy crap that day was so hot. the water was pretty clear and they had all this wildlife in the shallow waters, which was pretty cool/annoying. like people kept getting stung by jellyfish and all, and people saw baracudas and stingrays and other fish, so that was cool too. sort of. hahaha, that night was awesome. me and justin and the girls (whos names i dont want to write because one of them had an uncommon name and i dont want them to read my journal..that would be weird..well maybe not but still)had some goood conversation, and then were just being dumb and he kept calling everyone a bitch and we were all like PHAT..with an F. and using words like "madd". ha. i guess you just had to be there. anyways. Oh, and we met this kid, we'll call him G. Justin had a little crush on him, it was so cute. G was straight though, i asked him a bunch of times. And then i felt kind of bad because on friday night me and G talked for a while and i started to like him too. hahahaha. me and justin liked the same guy. isnt that hilarious.. okay, so what happened friday night was that we were all chillin at the club place or whatever, and one of the girls gets upset so justin and the other girl go to try to cheer her up. so me and G are a little slow on the uptake, and when we get up and follow them we cant find them anywhere. so we went looking for them, and neither me nor G (hahaha) were tired, so we ended up talking and hanging out until 3:30. and then veena came looking for me. holy shit that sucked. all the teenage things ended at 2, but when i came to the room she and my dad were asleep, plus they never told me i should be in the room by a certain time, so i didnt think it mattered if i was out later. but she went looking for me and found me with G and then got all mad and bitchy. So i apologized. I guess it was slightly irresponsible, but it wasnt like i was intentionly sneaking out or anything. And G and i were just talking. To quote justin "G is like a lamb..he's so gentle. he wouldnt like do anything to anyone. hes like JESUS! omg hes so hot" but anyways, yeah. so then the next day veenas all asking me about the guy i "picked up" the night before and asked what grade he was in. when i told her he's in college (he's 19), she got all pissy about that too. and she turned it into him being "some boy you hardly know thats 5 years older then you, how did you know he wasnt going to throw you off the boat or something, blah blah blah im a bitch blah". I mean i can understand her concern, but I didnt know it was going to be such a big deal to be out past a certain time, and she told me i was "taking advantage of my freedom" and blah blah. well..yeah. but i mean i apologized. and honestly we were just talking, it was on a boat its not like i was running away, and neither of us were tired. Oh, and now as some sort of punishment she's telling me that i cant get a car until i do better on my SATs. Which is just plain fucking retarded for a number of reasons. One, being that it has nothing to do with what happend. Two, being that my SAT score isnt that bad to begin with, I got a 1280 which is more then i need for any school in Maryland, which is all she will let my dad. Three, being that i plan to study and intend to do better on the test anyway, and it pisses me off that she's trying to "babysit" me or whatever you call it into doing better when i dont need her stupid fucking conditions to do better, i should want to do better for myself. Four, shes not my mom or my dad, therefor she really doesnt have dominion over when i get a car. But anyways, im trying to let that slide. most probably either ill do better on the sats or ill get a car out of necessity anyway, she cant really stop me. Oh, and a tangent about the waiters there: they danced with cakes on their heads and made origami animals out of towels to put on our beds when they did our rooms. So, in short they were awesome. anyways, veena was all like "you're lucky i didnt have my glasses on to see this kid or i would have given my mind today" haha. thank god she didnt, seriously. annyways. and then the day after that night besides the bitchiness, was awesome. we went to cape canaveral and got the last car for rent because we were lucky and didnt do any advancced planning. so we went to the Kennedy space center, which was awesome. and we had about an hour after that, so we drove to cocao beach and stayed there for like 2 minutes, and then went to Ron Jons where i bought some glasses and a keychain and got a cool STICKER that hopefully i can keep it somewhere that i can find it when i get my car. so then i can be cool. hahaha. so yeah, and then that night was awesome..and yeah. they were just hilarious.

"that girl is madd f-f-f-fat. with an F [not a PH], those cool kids..man what a bunch of f-f-fat BITCHes"

okay so no one said that exactly, but close enough. theres a lot more i could say about the trip, but it would be typing too much. this is long enough as it is already. man school starts in two days and it hasnt hit me yet. which is decidedly a good thing. a VERY good thing.

4:29 p.m. - 2004-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath