compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tomorrow we can try to run around..

well. today was great. i got my senior pictures back. some of them kind of suck, but i can only get so many anyways. There are a few good ones. So that makes me happy..

annnd...He called today. He was around where i live, and he was going to come over. But I suck at directions so it was hard for him to find it. But..he did try. And now i have directions from mapquest. So next time he's availible ill know what im talking about. And anyways I was just really happy I got to talk to him. I've been going through withdrawals and I had my fix, somewhat. So that makes me happy. Whew.

The 90's were cooler then the 80's. But probably only because I remember most of it.

5:54 p.m. - 2004-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath