compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fireworks and stuff

ok so i figured i better update until my day is ruined by some asshole. Today i had work. i already talked about that..yeah. so then a little later megan picked me up, and then we picked up brandon and met up with their cousin and her friend and their boyfriends at the fireworks. I kind of felt bad about not going with cassie and lacey since they called me first about it and im more friends with them, but then cassie couldnt drop me off anyway. We were planning to meet them there but we ended up not seeing them. I only saw one person that i vaguely knew, and i was kind of glad i didnt see anyone else besides the people i was with of course and cassie and lacey, cause right now im just kind of mad at everyone anyway. so im glad we didnt. anyways, it was cool cause i havent seen brandon in a while, and we could talk about all the people in school we don't like. and then haylee seemed pretty cool and her friends were really nice. her boyfriend was really cool too. He likes aqua teen hunger force so we talked about our favorite episodes, and he told me what to say when mexican guys hit on you. you say, "tu no puedes con esto". He said it means "you can't handle me" hahaha. annnd he's a direct descendent of stonewall jackson. it was refreshing to meet a guy that was sociable and NOT an asshole, unlike my current encounters with the opposite sex. him and haylee were really cute together.

anyways, about the fireworks..we sat about 150 yards or so from where they were setting them off, so it was really cool cause we were so close. they littlerally exploded over our heads and the embers looked like they were going to fall on us. in fact i think a couple did. haha. best seats ever. and best fireworks i've seen..ever. it was nice and long, and unlike the other times i've gone, i never looked down or at my watch. i loved every second of it. The gold fireworks especially, they looked like little fairies flying towards you. All the fireworks covered my whole field of view, and it was beautiful.

I think my job makes me appreciate everything else a little more. hahaha. i guess i should stop complaining about my job though. I got a lot of it out of my system in the car ride back home today, and then i came home and looked at my unimposing little visor and nametag and it didn't look so bad. I kind of felt sorry for it. But maybe it's just cause i don't have to work for a week. I dunno. but still. I guess i should be happy i have a job. But then again, i should just sit down and take blatant racism. so i dunno. But yeah. i dont know. i'll just try to not talk about it, and i need to make me a work character to act as like i said in the previous entry.

so then i come home and get online and that kid that blocked me yesterday cause of ethan ims me and asks if i can come over today. umm..how about..no. then hes like.."well.. i dont really know you.. but i do want to Fuck you". yeah. ok. thats REALLY going to make me want to meet you. what an ass.

12:26 a.m. - 2004-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath