compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

reunion

so i went to bob evens today. I saw Darlene. She works there. In case you dnot know (you probably dont), darlene was my best friend from pre-k up until 6th grade when she went to another school. She lives all of 4 houses down from me but i never see her. Anyways after some coaxing she finally saw me and i felt releived she was happy to. She said she didnt recognize me, which is decidedly a good thing. She looked exactly the same, which is also a good thing. I really miss her. Maybe i just miss those days when i was that age. I think its both. Maybe ill call her sometime. We can play board games and dress up like we used to..

10:59 p.m. - 2004-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath