compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

effit

ugh. a lot of things piss me off.

my mom. apparently everyone else my age is expected to drive except for me, and it is my fault i dont yet because I dont g out enough to drive..when SHE is the one that has to take me. but she "cant" because she feels "uncomfortable" doing it. Still, other people (especially boys because she is sexist) should be driving when i am not.

another thing that pisses me off. People that make others feel like shit and then blame it on someone else. They dont even understand the problem but its obviously *you* whose doing the damage, never them. Its like hell telling the world that its a bad place.

fuck that.

8:11 p.m. - 2004-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath