compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh, the irony.

so i went to the show against my better judgement. It was fun. Smokey. But fun. Shows always leave me bummed out though. Somehow i get my heart broken and i always see someone i didnt want to. Today was no different. So, ok, about my 3 person list? I was lying, it was only 2. So now its 2 down...none to go.

crap.

im just not going to think about it and eat my 4 dollar hamburger and then do my homework. Good plan.

11:39 p.m. - 2004-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath