compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

willing oranges.

man..my templates all messed up. Ill fix it later I guess. Well im 17 now. Its the same as being 16 of course, and i keep forgetting im 17. I'm still really hungry all the time. I guess its a good thing. I havent been doing too much lately. Its cool though. I mean ive been doing stuff i guess, not necessarily being a bump on a log or anything. Ive been trying to avoid the internet, but here I am. Bp is getting less and less adicting though. So im weening off it. Thankfully. Ive been watching Good Will Hunting over the span of a couple days (i keep on having to stop it for some reason). Good movie. Is it just me or does his name change from Will Hunter to Will Hunting in the middle of the movie..Oh well. Hm. What else..Oh, guess what I found out? ha. My dad's dad, my grnadfather rather, was a follower of Gandhi and Freedom Fighter. He knew Gandhi personally and all. Isnt that awesome? It so it. So awesome that it makes me awesome...inherently.

Well..Ive ran out of things to say. Ill try to update more.

3:32 p.m. - 2004-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath