compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and so this is christmas

Hey guys

my christmas eve was pretty good. Well except for sarah and the memory of what happend yesterday with some random stalker/hater person telling me online that im pitiful and never belonged to a clique, and that they "knew me better then i know" or something. Yeah. Weird. Sarah, jessica's sis, was just being an overdefensive bitch. But, we wont get into that. Its ok really.

Anyways, I woke up in the morning and cleaned my room a little, wrapped some presents, turned on some christmas music, and danced around like an idiot. Keep in mind that i hadnt eaten anything all day (all ive had today was a sub later on and a peice of cake..), and i wasnt hungry for some reason. Must be excitement. Or anxiety. Anyways, then nikki came over. We were uh. Geekin. hahaha. We played penguin freeze tag, watched some nickelodeon where this dude came randomely in a christmas carol they were singing and went: "SO WHATCHA WHATCHA WHATCHA WANT?!". So, we came upstairs and listened to the beastie's amd did his white boy dance and laughed at ourselves. Nikki gave me the coldplay cd and the perks of being a wallflower. Which is a good book so far.

Then after she left, my dad came over. We went and picked up subs and subway, then he dropped me back home and we exchanged gifts. He really liked the scarf i gave him. And veena and he got me a scarf also, which is very soft and blue.

So then, i went to jessicas. She gave me a dvd that i already had (dogma), but its ok because she tried really hard for a present, and it wouldve been a great one had i not gotten it last christmas. So, then i walked over to amanda's to drop off her and megans present. At first i didnt plan on syating over, but everyone was so nice to each other for once in a long while lately, so i had to stay over and enjoy that, because i really do genuinely like everyone in the finnigan household. Well except for their dad, who can be kind of scary sometimes. but hes ok i guess. but yeah. So i stayed over for a little while. Brandon gave me this painting he did, which i actually saw a while back on some website and liked a lot. He said something about how when he did it, it reminded him of me because it was really "crazy and weird, like in music taste yknow?" haha. i guess that doesnt make much sense written out, but i got what he meant. It was their moms favorite painting, and i felt pretty damn cool that he gave it to me. I was pretter flattered. Amandas burning me a couple cds but she cant yet cause theyre all at her uncles (i really hope shes staying home for good), but she says she'll get em back and burn them for me. So, yeah. I gave her a phone that she likes. well its a normal phone and all but she didnt have a phone in her room before. I gave megan the bleach cd and a dice necklace thats really cool. Her mom was supposed to give her that cd, but now she'll just return it. I felt kinda bad about that but she was being pretty nice about it. Megan gave me this really cool bath set at first she didnt want to give me because the other day we were talking on the phone and i said people always get people candles and bath sets. But i didnt mean it in a bad way. I like candles and bath sets. So thats what i told her and she was happy. Yeah. Then we watched a little of its a wonderful life, which ive never seen and since it was the middle of it i was confused, so i played some xbox game with christopher, who was being very nice for once. Except i sucked at his game so i felt bad. Then i came up and watched a little more of its a wonderful life, then i felt bad about leaving jessica, so i went back feeling generally happy and (in mr hankey's words) "christmasy". But then i came back to sarah bitching at me for ditching jessica (well i came back didnt i? ), and sarah bitching when i breathed or jokingly made fun of her. She also said i was "cocky" and something else i forget. anyways. Jimmy, jessicas boyfriend, gave her a really nice diamond heart necklace. Hes ok i guess. I mean not cause of that. Since he was over i talked to him a little, and hes generally nice and not stupid or anything i guess. But yeah. we wont get into that ordeal with jessica.

so anyways, that was my christmas eve. Pretty commercial, i know. But hanging out and the finnigans and with nikki was nice. and..merry christmas. whoevers reading this.

12:44 a.m. - 2003-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath