compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

last christmas i gave you my heart

ah. Christmas is almost here! AAH! so yeah. I have most peoples gifts. Got em all at the last minute. I went with Sara and breanne last saturday to the mall. Whew. Good times. We went to the columbia mall, then to owings mills to get free chicken. On our way out the pay phone rang. Being an idiot, i answered it. The dude was like.."want me to come for you?" hahaha.. Oh jeez. so i gave it to breanne and he said the same thing, and then she gave it to sara and so on. So then we just hung up and leeft. On our way to best buy some random guys honked at us and started waving and smiling, so i thought sara knew them, and she didnt..so that was..weird. We listen to Jimmy Eat World up and sang aloud in really high voices.

And yeah. That day definettely made me feel a lot better socially. So right now im not as pissed as i used to be. ha. Annd..this week sucked. i was up till 5 am sunday doing stupid history notes cause earlier that day i had to go to church, and a christmas party with a bunch of church adults, and another history project (yes for the same class) and. yeah. so that was my weekend. Yesterday was ok. Today was ok. I got some awesome presents from my friends. Namely a rainbow sweater thats really soft from tuyen, and twwoo beastie boys cds, namely licensed to ill and check your head from sara. Listening to check your head right now. I'd say its the wine..mm. it does go well with the chicken, peter. hahaha. Oh yes. I am awesome.

Hm. Amanda really frustrates me. I talked to her yesterday for the first time in more then a week, and she was talking about how she wants to "sever all ties with all her so-called friends" and how she doesnt want to live with megan or brandon, which i dont understand at all. I was trying to defend them but also try to calm her down..but of course it was like trying to lead a mule to water. Her mom came down then and yelled at her to get off the phone as she was quite hysterical and brandon and megan heard her on the phone and became upset, which i feel kind of bad about. Anyways I just hope they know that i wasnt talking about them and i was trying to defend them while trying to see where amanda was coming from. But yeah. So now i feel kind of bad about that. I tried calling today like 10 times but no one picked up.

So anyways. hm. yeah.

6:18 p.m. - 2003-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath