compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happiness and cheer.

to clarify things, my last entry was not about the party that was held recently that I wasnt invited to. I understand why I wasn't cause im not really good friends with Kelly or anything. I was more alluding to the general behavior of some other people. The pot thing too, is not everyone. Its certain people who just bother me that theyre doing it so much now, since its a bit hypocritical because they used to be so against it just a month ago.

Anyways, yeah. My mom got a job. It's in the city. I dont know why she needs to work in the city. Ugh. Its a church thing though and she wants to be with "church friends", so whatever. I thought that would lead me to be more active as i wouldnt be avoiding her and i'd make use of the entire house instead of my room. But really its been kind of lonely. I mean for the past two days at least. No ones called. I had like 10 calls on the weekend when I wasnt home, and when im absolutely free no one calls. Meh. But I guess I'll get used to it and learn to make the most of it. Anyway it wouldnt matter today because all I did was sleep. I was so tired for some reason. I dont think I've missed THAT much sleep..but. Well I didnt get to make up for last week this weekend. Thats probably why I was so tired today. I dunno. Who cares anyway.

Everybody recently seems to be down on themselves. I was hoping for more christmas spirit. Instead everyones always hung over or "misunderstood" or excluded or sick or something, or just really tired like me. But I guess in a couple days all that will be over, hopefully.

7:40 p.m. - 2003-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath