compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rip mister misery

hey everyone.

ok. on my desktop computer now. Which is refreshing, for a change, Of course i miss my laptop though. Well moreso i miss all 4 years of m,y life that i saved onto that thing. Well i would have to move on eventually anyway..so yeah. It doesnt bother me too much now except for that im afraid theyll be something i forgot to save that i really need and i wont have it..Like this story i wrote. Best story ive ever wrote. wanted it for club tomorrow. oh yeah, my computer doesnt work. Well. crap. THANK GOD though, i checked to see if maybe i had it somewhere online. Turned out i had sent it to someone on my webbased email account, so it was still in my sent section.

Phew. That totally made today bearable. Today sucked cause i lost this important paper in history class that we ended up turning in, and i actually did it and it took me forever..grr. I guess ill just do an extra credit article to make up for it though..if i can get around to it. and THEN i come home and find out ELLIOT SMITH STABBED AND KILLED HIMSELF. Well, damn. that didnt quite make my day either. RIP elliot smith. you will be missed. for all yous who dont know, he was an awesome singer, and you can find him on the royal tenenbaum and the good will hunting soundtracks.

sigh..not to mention im now totally addicted to buddypic.com . Well, i felt like a shallow whore for being on it. Brandon told me to sign up for the forumns so i was like whatever. Its kind of like hotornot. hahaha. So at first i felt like a real idiot putting my corny smily 10 grade yearbook photo on it, and then i felt even more strange when all these guys with hot pictures sent me emails about me being cute. HAHA. so i felt pretty gross. but then i saw the forumns, where they actually talk about important things, sometimes. Theyre fun to post in. Thats actually where i found out about the elliot smith thing. but yeah..so no i down feel like as much of a whore. yaay.

so now im up typing on this for god knows what reason, even when i have school tomorrow.

thats the cue for me to leave, see ya.

12:19 a.m. - 2003-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath