compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

from a dying friend

im on my laptop now. its like..dying. haha. so i wont be able to use it long i dont think. The other day i ordered a pizza, and when the delivery guy came my mom was rushing me to get the pizza( even though she couldve opened the door), so on my way out i tripped on a wire connected to my computer and the whole thing like..fell. So now it had all these bad sectors that i fixed, and yesterday it was working fine. but today it started being really slow again, so i ran scandisk again and now theres like 14 bad sectors, when there used to be 7. :(. AARGH. i wish i had never gotten that pizza.

Anyways, so its working a little bit for now, and im taking advantage of this time to write my computers will, per say. Meaning im trying to find a bunch of little files that i used a lot on this computer, and save them..Yeah. And this is probably my last entry on this computer..sigh.

And all my documents and mp3s and pictures, most of which i cant save on floppys..theyre all gone. man..

maybe by some miracle my computer will repair itself though? ha. you never know. Anyways, im really going to miss typing on this. And listening to al lmy music. I feel like everything i own is on this machine.

god. My life is crumbling as my computer crashes. I have the most interesting life in the world, dont i?

man..now i just feel bad. and i had all this work that i was getting ready to do, all this stuff on the crucible that was an actually good book. now i cant bring myself to d oany of it.

Im really gonna miss this machine..sniff.

i wish i wasnt such a materialistic tool with no life.

oh but i am, so what can you do?

goodbye old friend.

11:17 p.m. - 2003-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath