compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

....eh......

well, fuck.

everything was going so nicely, then today had to come along.

I dont really like anyone, i've come to notice. I mean either they dont like me, or i dont like them..or both. or something. Well yeah. I dont really feel like going into it, but today sucked.

I sat with the pretty people today at lunch because we got our schedule changed..and it didnt really effect me then, but then i took notice of the fact that they were PRETTY, and tall, and i definettely look nothing like them.

made me feel like crap the rest of the day.

Then of course my mother got on my case because i was reading a book that wasnt the bible.

and now i cant really bring myself to do my homework in preparation for another day with a bunch of stupid empty people.

theres another thing..ive realized that most people, even the ones you initially like, are almost devoid of anything even close to a soul. it kind of sucks.

im a freak. Im all short and not pretty and small. I hate it. I dont look my age, and consequently im not ready to BE my age either. so a lot of people and things need to fuck off.

8:49 p.m. - 2003-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath