compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

semi-charmed kind of life

heey.

yeah. school was..eh. school today. Not great, not terrible, i guess. I get to do my project on F. Scott Fitzgerald..yaay! haha. this is the highlight of my day. Well, besides jon calling me. He was telling me that hes thinking of joining the navy. I spent about half hour trying to convince him otherwise, but to no avail. He DID say i should be on a debate team though. Well psh. He said hes just "thinking about it, but it could be a strong possiblity." heh. so i dunno. Hopefully he'll listen to me and not join.

"if i was smarter id listen to you.."

well be smarter dammit!

we also decided that because of distance, we're just gonna be friends, for the time being. I guess that was inevitable, and its not like a breakup REALLY or anything cause we were hardly together, and we still like each other..but this just makes a lot more sense..

anyways..

i finished most my homework by dinner time today. Then, i ate dinner, and then did the little homework i had left. Well, never thought i could actually do that. Usually, if it were any other time, id start my homework at about 10, then have like..some milk at 1 before i passed out or something. Im usually quite dysfunctional like that. Well, lets see how long i can keep up this whole doing-things-when-im-supposed-to act. Hopefully for a while. Its nice to have a routine like everyone else, but im sure eventually itll get boring and ill revert back to my other crappy habits, then die or something.

well lets just hope that doesnt happen, for my sake.

okay, ive run out of things to say. Go sign my guestbook if you read this, its gettin mighty lonely.

8:19 p.m. - 2003-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath