compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

um...yeeeeaaaaahh..

hey. Ahh..Good ol labor day.

all i did was homework. haha. it seriously took me like..all day. I only had ten pages to read in my history textbook (plus notes), a couple dittos for calculus (i finally got my calculator :D), to rewrite an essay for english, annd..yeah. that took me all day. I got sidetracked or zoned out like every couple of minutes though. i swear i have ADD.

Well, i think i have gotten my english swagger back. Well..Im looking forward to english tomorrow, and i hope that stays..please ms kotarides dont kill english again..

wow..school sucks. a whole bunch.

9:43 p.m. - 2003-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath