compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

at the rechhherrr

heey..

i just came back from this punk show, it was actually pretty fun. I told my mom the same thing as last time, that it was a church thing. heh..i feel kind of bad about that, but thats the only way she wouldve let me go. Oh well..Anyways, it was sara's birthday. Even though she wont read this cause she doesnt care, happy birthday sara!

The first band was awesome, they had a violin. That made them hell of cool, just be default. and then the second band sounded like a punk system of a down, which was a good thing on occasion. Then of course, the last band was change of face, and they played really good this time.

Lacey lost her purse, well she left it somewhere and when she went back it wasnt there..but i looked behind these tables and found it. go me.

I had a lot of fun with megan and amanda..It was kinda annoying cause everyone else was extra cliquey. Sorry i cant be all punk in fishnets and "cool" black shirts that say things that are supposedly witty. And sorry im not a white chick. Anyways, whatever. that part of it was kinda dumb.

Sara and Breanne looked reaaaalllly pretty today. made me feel inadequate. poo.

yeaah..church was fun today, kinda. I talked to keisha and dennis before it started. And of course randall, kim, and susan. Poor ian had to work the nursery all service. Ian actually went to western and is a friend of brandons, but he also goes to my church. Theyre all pretty cool. I also figured out that a lot of people are around my height, except they all wear platforms or high heels..i think i may adopt that concept soon enough.

all i had to eat today was a burrito and a package of m&ms, so i should be hungry..but im not hungry enough to get up my ass and eat something. oh well. im just gonna drink some milk.

uuughh..some people just dont get it. and that pisses me off. some people are also fooled by other's apearances, and that sucks too.

anyways, i get to watch adult swim today cause tomorrows labor day. hooray! home movies is awesome.

11:56 p.m. - 2003-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath