compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ive set you apart..

oh man..school is so..argh. Well, i do like some classes. But, mainly the teachers. haha. Im a loser. Well, im trying to regain my love for english, cause my present english teacher kind of killed it. So, i dug through my old papers and found my ole english papers from last year. Araby is a good story. James Joyce= a mofo.

Anyways..So hopefully i have resurrected my love for english, and if i cant i might has well just shoot myself.

Man..I should so be doing some homework right now. I have to rewrite this essay we had to write on some guy who steals a pie (really boring), i got a 5 on it, because i wrote it without thinking about it and didnt care. Oh well. Our teacher doesnt know how to grade on an ap scale either. I wont get into it, cause its all pretty depressing to write about and boring to read.

everyone this year is extra cliquey, but they dont "think" they are. They are. All of them. its pretty shitty. And it also sucks from getting some attention from guys to going back to school and just being amy again. Haha. dammit. Well, i guess i dont want freshmen hitting on me anyways.

A word for the wise: never take ap calculus. ever.

hahaha. Jon called me yesterday. First time ive talked to him since before i went to south carolina. It was pretty much me being like.."things suck a lot here..like..school..and people..but i do like--" and then him: "oh my gosh, you should see me car..I got all these extras for it.." and then me: "have you read jack kero--" him: "oh!! i forgot to wax my car" me: "south carolina was so awesome, we went on this--" him: "oh my god, the ravens sucked yesterday.." Then he goes on about his muscles, these girls who like him, and how hes realyl good at basketball, but only when hes doing it for fun.

long story short: we're definettely not alike.

haha. but i doo like him. Sort of. I mean hes a good guy, not retarded all the time, and actually nice to me, and of course hes the jealousy of most females. hahaha. Well, not that thats what i like about him. Hes just a really nice, happy, genuinely good, "surferdude", guy.

hahaha. Nothing like me at all. Im a lazy, angry, soul sucking, female. How the hell he decided that he liked me is beyond my understanding.

some kind of weird duex ex machina, i guess..

anyways, i dont really know what to think of that situation, or what really to say. Luckily, its not like there are any other people we like to complicate something thats already complicated. or at least complicated in my head. plus we're "taking it slow", which pretty much means we're just friends that have reserved each other as something else..but we really arnt..and yeah. hmm. that probably makes no sense.

Anyways. Yesterday was interesting. Amanda, Raheel, and Megan just kinda stopped by with an inflatable spongebob, so we took a picture of me and spongebob on my doorstep, then we went out and wanted to do a picture of spongebob roadkill, but no one would run him over, even when we DEFLATED him and put him on the road. psh. Well, i guess i cant hate spongebob, especially now because of those hot pirates..

everythings all shot-out and shitty. my hands are sticky. dododo.

its so nice not being in school right now.

coldplay is awesome.

2:21 p.m. - 2003-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath