compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

its a sad world

hey everybody. im feeling quite lethargic today, but never the less bored, so i thought id update since its been a while.

sigh. well schools over. where did i last leave off..oh yeah..memorial day. Well the weekend after that I went to brandons grad party. Which was alright. He liked his present. He didnt really talk to us because his senior friends were there, but thats ok..I stayed there until it was all over, and amanda had written "I <3 U" on a card and put it in his little "words of wisdom" for the graduate box, and i wrote one that said that he shouldnt have an anuerysm. haha. Of course he thought the "I <3 U, love, your secret admirer" was me, but then amanda told him it was her and he was just like..oh..hahaha. Hm..yeah..then i dont think i saw him after that. I mean, until this last wednesday. Amanda and i went with their grandfather (who is incredibly nice) to Ocean City for the day, which was mainly because of brandon cause he needed some permit to sell. So yeah, we talked to him for a little while, and he gave me his business card. Maybe ill call him one day, although im not quite sure if he really wants me to or anything. When we left, he gave amanda a hug (which was, for lack of a better term, one of the cutest things ive seen in my life), and waved to me. Sigh. I really wish i had a brother. Or a sister. She really doesnt know how lucky she is to have a family thats still together and that really loves each other..

i mean not that my family doesnt love me..My dad does, i think veena feels like shes forced to, and my mom does in the way that just gives her an excuse to be irrationally overprotective and neglecting at the same time.

anyways..

Day before yesterday i saw finding nemo. I recommend that anyone reading this who hasnt should go and see it. I also exploded on amanda. But, im not really sorry. Just because shes kind of too attatched to raheel. She was telling me how she was mad that he was out with his friends (which was probably the only reason she was hanging out with me rather then him that day) and then shes sitting there iming him on her cell phone..uugh. Its just a little annoying. in her defense, its her first boyfriend..But its still..ugh. I asked her yesterday if she wanted to see stand by me with me today, and she was like "yeah ok i guess"..but today she went to our community pool with raheel and sarah..

I guess that doesnt bother me as much as shes never there for me when i feel especially down. Yesterday I was pissed off..and she didnt really care. I mean, i dont know. Maybe this whole thing will pass. maybe i should talk to her about it.

Its like..the only time she hangs out with me is either when raheel cant or its some family thing that they would likely rather have me come then raheel. Hes not a bad guy, dont get me wrong, its just that shes a little more attatched to him then he is to her it seems. i dont know.

sigh. Im tired. Oh...Nikki told Rehan that i like him. He was just like "nooiice". hahaha. well thats a good sign, sorta. I still havent imed him though..yet. But i WILL. next time he gets online.

yeah.

im really tired.

and i didnt do anything at all today.

i think its just boredom.

thank god its summer.

5:49 p.m. - 2003-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath