compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

carry on my wayward son, there'll be peace when you are done

do you miss me, miss misery? like you say you do..

I was happy today. The weather was absolutely beautiful and the spin doctors were on the radio while leaving from the horrid building that is school. The trip from school is always the best. But recently, ive been aware of myself. I mean, with the fact that ill feel really shitty soon enough. Which kind of makes being happy happier, because i want to savor the moment. ha. Maybe im depressed. Who knows.

Kerry told me the whole story behind her making out with some really hot 22 year old guy at the beach the past summer. That was probably the best first kiss anyone could have. Again, as ive said before in here, i wish i was her.

Man..next week..a bunch of midterms. The only one im worried about is Pre-calc. But then..THEN..then i need to memorize 40 fuckin lines of Macbeth. This is what ive had memorized so far, with lots of hesitation:

My royal lord, you do not give the cheer! a feast is sold, that is not often vouched. When tis a-making, tis given a welcome. To feed were best at home. From thence, the sauce to meat is ceremony. Without it meeting would be bare.

Yeah. What the hell. I think that is the hardest part to memorize because it doesnt mean much of anything. I mean i know what it means. L. Macbeth is telling macbeth to be a better host. But it isnt that significant. The other parts mean a little more.

Well anyway, with the day coming to an end so does my better mood. Bllaah. everyone besides me has had their first kiss. I feel like a biiig ugly loser. Right id like to make out with someone. Haha. that sounds a little stupid. I think it would just make me feel better about myself at least.

Im having a party on the 24th. my birthday. I think i already mentioned that in here. But..yeah. i want to have it at my dads but my moms all..yeah. so now i feel all bad. Today is birthday. I havent gotten her anything yet cause she was some crap from one of those right wing christian stores. And i havent got a chance to go..I dont really want to either..but..

I havent started my homework at all yet. Its probably a lot of shit. Well not really. But i ought to not be here on my ass facing this useless hole of a computer screen writing in this stupid thing when no one reads anyway.

I should get out more.

6:29 p.m. - 2003-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath