compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rose like thunder clapped under our heads

It's the way nostalgia feels on your skin
seeps through your eyes
its how the less you care for them
the more they care for you
and the lost dreams of yesterday
for one last time,
come out to hurt you

ha. new poem. sucks. oh well.

gaaahhhh!!!

today..im so fucking...nuerotic.

ive been like this a lot recently. and i dont know what the hell it is. today though. today was like the mother of all nuerotic days. I need a straightjacket. I want one.

I dont know..i just have to memorize this shakespeare..and i dont really like macbeth that much. Its alright. I prefer the romantic ones. those are the only ones i can give a shit enough to sit and memorize anything. Not lady macbeth explaining to her husband how its only polite that he accomdate his guests at the banquet or whatever. and it just makes me frustrated cause last year i memorized my part out of romeo and juliet so easily. Why then is this so fucking hard. I want to pull my hair out. We need to have it memorized by the weekend. And i have my precalc midterm soon, so i need to study for that on the weekend too. What else. Just. I want to shoot everything. Thats all. Yes, even you. Even me.

10:56 p.m. - 2003-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath