compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blahh. i never want to go baccck

NOOOO! i wrote half an entry and i clicked on a banner by mistake and now its GONE. stupid fuckin banner. anyways. Yeah i got a new computer. its a desktop. yay! hehe. well actually its not really new, it was in my dads office, but they all got updated computers, so my dad gave this one to someguy to fix up and stuff. Hmm..Ergh, school starts really soon. Im not ready at all. I havent even thought of it at all..ms Bitch macnamee wont let me have art. argh. i hate this fucking school.

right now im typing on my laptop. I doubt ill stop using my laptop completely, although i may start using the other desktop more. Its just as fast if maybe a little faster than this laptop. This probably sounds corporate and stupid, but this laptop is like an old friend. I mean, i have diary entries i wrote on word when i couldnt get into diaryland, i saved coversations with people that i read when im bored or something, all the way from 8th grade. I have pictures of a bunch of people, stories from mike, songs that would take me hours on end to redownload, winamp skins, everything. If you ever had a computer that was solely yours or one that you used a lot, you probably know what i mean. So, im not going to abandon this one. Okay..well im starting to sound corny and dumb now, so i guess i should be going.

5:59 p.m. - 2002-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath