compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cramps suck.

hey..wow im updating on time..hmm..nothing really happend today. I got up, listened to some dave matthews, went back to the hair cutter place to fix my hair (they made it layered), went to the library. Pretty mundane stuff. I saw Nick at the library, this kid from my preschool. I kind of recognized him but my mother was the one who said something. He looked sort of benevolent, as always..lOh god, i thought. haha. I didnt really know what to say so i just stared blankly and checked out the Metamorphosis. Yeah. It was weird. He looks a little like this guy from blackglass, seraph, whos also named nick, and i knew he looked familiar, and also that seraph is like 20 and this guy looked my age maybe older..so i was confused. haha. when i was little all my friends were guys. I had a couple girl friends but we always fought..oddly i dont remember too much except a couple..odd things..from preschool. Like playing out with michael who always said i was going to marry him, or that boy nick..(...nevermind. i wont tell you what i remember him doing..i wrote in here and then deleted it cause its too embarrassing.) HAHAHAHAHA! omg. It seems we were a horny bunch of little kids, and i was a hot comodity. I feel so bad i actually remembered that..i dont remember it being sexual though just curiosity of course. i mean cmon only a bunch of little kids. yeah and now i hope no one reads this.

annyways...I found this cool winamp radio station thing that plays indie. Elliot smith, radiohead, dave matthews, dashboard confessional, catch22, ben folds five...OOO! theyre playing crush...yumm. im crazy, just thinkin, just knowin that the world is round im here im dancin on the ground, am i right side up or right side down, and is this real..or am i dreaming?

i started the metamorphosis. Its good. i have to used to kafkas style though. i kind of like it, its different. His style is humorously dark with a kind of bare facts tone. I really like this story though. Very few people are able to create something that can make you laugh and cry at the exact same time. crush me, cmon....

9:36 p.m. - 2002-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath