compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cause life is short but sweet for certain

cant see the light..in my heaven is a nice house in the sky, got central heating..and im alright. cant see the light. keep it locked up inside dont talk about it. t-t-talk about the weather.

la la la. The dave matthews concert was awesome. I must buy crash. thats the best cd ever. its been a while since ive updated. what has happend since then..well..veena apologized. she apologized before that but i didnt say so i dont think in the last entry. then the day after that she called and was like "yeah i miss you helping me clean" or some shit. Yeah. Miss me. Yesterday was the DMB concert. Heres how it went..

okay so wendy picked me up at 4 o clock. That morning i woke up with the worlds shittiest stomach ache. Like so bad i couldnt stand up straight. And the fucking stomach medicine wouldnt open until i ran it under some hot water. Well anyways after i got it open and took some i was alright. It surprisingly went away as randomely as it had shown up. So anyways..the concert was at hershy stadium. And we listened to cds the whole way..At first it was a little awkward cause like..i hadnt seen her since school let out. but it was cool. so finally we get there. im such a dumbass. I put my money in my backpack with my cds and headphones, and of course didnt want to bring the backpack with me and in the process left my money in there like an idiot. And 15 minutes later i figured that out. Wendy left like..the t shirts were over priced anyway so im not sure i wouldve bought one anyway...but oh well. We saw eric (wendys brother..) while going in..he looked tranced. i think he was high. Not like everybody wasnt anyways. we had seats next to these 3 cute guys. I mean..they were..lets just say even wendy thought they were hot. and if you know anything about wendy you know they must have been some fuckin models er something then. Anyways, the concert starts. I didnt really know like half of the songs..but the more memorable ones included two step and so much to say. mid concert, however, this little asshole couple decided to wedge themselves right in front of us. Not like, someone with a big fro sittin in the seat in front of you, more like a sweaty limpbizkit fan lookalike and his slutty girlfriend actually standing in your isle in like 2 inches away from your nose seemingly unphazed by the idea that there are people behind them trying to watch the fucking concert..Wendy said something to me implying they move and they were all "oh you want to get through?" no bitch, these are our seats. It was okay though cause you could just stand on the benches to see again. Our seats were pretty good. We had a clear view of the band even though it was a little far away, except relatively close considering a lot of the other seats. But it was a good show. They lefts for a while but we all cheered clapped and hooplahed until they came back and played a couple more songs. their improve too. It was so fucking good. They opened and closed this maddening instrumental with a picture of the moon that flashed in the beginning and end of the improvesong. awesome-ness. haha. and then there were these hippies in front of us. the kind that smell funny and are way too friendly and obviously smoke a lot of the ganj. They were dancing like nutsos and everytime they bumped into us they would apologize. it was funny. Its easy to observe they division of the type of fans dave has..it ranges from the mindless stupid frat drunkens that placed themselves inconsideratly in front of us to the rather normal kind of sweet looking (maybe not..) guys that we were originally sitting next to, to the overly bohemian smelly hippies, and everything in between. Anyways, i seem to be developing a good liking towards them and im going to get crash really soon.

hmm..what else has happend. Well today was boring as shit. I was gonna call sara..well i did call sara. but she was somewhere..else..and i shoulda called back until i kept puttin it off until it was 10:39 and i assumed her rents would get mad...yeah. and then on saturday..yeah i think it was saturday. i was bored and i went on a walk with andy. Stewart. I was a little weird. Awkward if you will. I felt bad being real stand offish..but..whatever. Ew, and on our way back i thought i saw someone that i really didnt want to see (i wont say who because he may read this..) and i was searching for a way to evade the area, but when i passed it was his little brother. phew. episode from the twilight zone. not really. I should email mike sometime soon, i feel like i havent talked to him in a while. We talk online whenever we see each other on, but it seems both of us are so fleeting things dont go much deeper then exactly what is going on at the moment. I feel like i owe him a huge email updating him with everything. But then again maybe i dont. I dont know. Godammit i want him to finish his site so i can read his stories. Im too much of a mike-fan.

Lost for you, im so lost for you...aaah! you know whats so scary? theyre staring those school stationary commercials now. like as if we should be buying school shit with like a month left of summer vacation..it worries me. I hate school. I despise it. Somehow, they always manage to make it worse then it was originally going to be under the normal, or proverbially, ideal conditions. Such as..classes with people i like. I hope i get them. I hope i get classes with matt and sara and cassie and everyone and no classes with kerry or megan f. or some other people. Not that i have anything against megan finnigan..she just seems. i dont know. Jessica knows her and ive heard about how she is. I also heard shes going to be in gt english and pray to god shes not in my class. Same with rebecca. Oh my god..or..yeah well. I shouldnt say too much about the people im not particularly in love with so ill stop name dropping now..Anyways. I shouldnt be worrying about this now. I got my hair cut. i forgot about that. Its really really short now. well not *really*..its a little bit above my shoulders..its annoying when its big cause its unexpectedly stick straight when straightends (when normally it would just be limp when straightened)..and then it makes me look like the chick from pulp fiction. Yknow with the stick straight weird hair and i dont like my hair like that. I want it messy. Messy dammit. I dont like it when my hair looks all perfect. it pisses me off. Not that it even looks good like that. I looks better messy. hopefully it will messyup. I feel dumb worrying about my hair like this i feel like a fuckin girlie girl bitch western chick. Okay enough. No more school talk shit. Open up my head and let me out.

11:25 p.m. - 2002-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath