compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the mourning of something not quite over yet

what do people do on at 2 o clock on an idle sunday afternoon? Maybe goto church. Spend time with the family, i dunno. But that doesnt happen here because everything here is dysfunctional. Depending on what church my mother decides to goto, its either the time she comes home or the time she leaves. I wish shed leave more at this time, so i can do what i want. But either way its boring as fuck here. I dont think wendy wants to hang out with me. Theres no one else in the neighborhood id randomely call in search of someone to bum around with, and jessicas probably "busy" doing nothing. well whatever. I cleaned my room. I thought it would take me longer then it did. Well now its clean and theres nothing else to do. Sure i could study for my biology finals, but..i dont really feel like it. It feels like school is already over, and ive already started to mourn the absence of anything to do and started to miss my friends. not like i wont see them tomorrow..but..i cant seem to get it out of my head that school is over when it isnt quite yet. And still, it feels like it *shouldnt* be over yet. I havent figured everything out..If you want me to elaborate on that just go see my previous entry. Ill just be sitting here online playing videogames and/or being bored shitless.

2:09 p.m. - 2002-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath