compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bored out of my lost mind

when will we learn..when will we change. just in time to see it all come down...she woke in the morning. She knew that her life had passed her by.

incubus is cool. i was so bored today. I sat online and got so bored i just went back to sleep. I just woke up at 9, i ate, and now im kinda bored again. Dammit. This is probably a forshadowing of my summer. hah. When im with you i feel like i could die and that would be alright. sorry. it probably sounds like i have musical tourettes. Blaaah. I hate this house. not the house itself, i mean, i like my room. its messy and i can find whatever i want. that was irrelevent. anyways you probably got what i meant. i hate my mothers cowering glance and her accusatory remarks. Id like to be out of the house as much as possible this summer. I need some partners in crime though. And i dont have any cause i suck. Today was so boring. I think Jessicas moving away. Theres no one in my neighborhood really to hang out with. I mean, tons of people i know but no one im exactly huge friends with. so yeah. this summers probably gonna suck. Im going to miss everyone from school. Especially melissa cause shes my best friend and i know shes gonna be too busy with her own life and work to talk to me. And matt too. Ill miss matt. Its not like hell miss me though, so it probably doesnt matter. I mean maybe he will i have no idea. blah. I have a couple scattered plans for the summer; the dmb concert with wendy, although i havent paid fully for my ticket and she kind of doesnt talk to me nowadays. And some unplanned family vacation somewhere..if i get my passport renewed it could be england. Then theres the week-long graphic imaging camp in late summer. Every other day though in the summer ill be bored shitless. Unless someone saves me. I guess ill have to call people who live farther away and try to plan stuff. If i get the balls ill attempt to hang out with matt. I mean, hes the only other person i know here that stays up as late as me. But in reality nothings going to happen probably. I can always pretend though. Maybe on the last day of school ill ask him out. Then theres Jesse and sean. We may all hang out this summer. Id invite Lacey too cause it seems jesse likes lacey. Not like that though. Well maybe.. i dont know about people these days.

10:21 p.m. - 2002-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath