compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to be or not to be

we each retreat to the corner thats defined by you...aah..geometry practicals today. I studied a little bit yesterday, only cause i knew that if i didnt id inevitably fail. we had a spanish and an english practical too, but im not really worried about those. I was failing geometry, and my 4th qtr grade was an 80, exactly. aah. it feels good, so good.

hahahaha..man..yesterday a bunch of my friends and i pranked matt. it was so funny. Jesses all "im a big black guy" and this guy sean whos jesses friend said he was Fernando. And Amanda said she was "wilma" hahaha. man..fuckin hilarious. I wasnt going to say anything but AMANDA had to bring me up..she was all "yeah my friend amy liked you, do you like her?" hahaha..geez. enough already, god...he was like "why is everyone harrassing me about this? no i dont like her like that i mean as a friend..but not really like that"
"even a little bit?"
"not really.."
see but the thing is i knoooow he told melissa that he likes me. Maybe he just doesnt like me enough to tell everyone or something. I have no idea. I mean, he has to like me somewhat to have told melissa, i know he wasnt kidding by the reaction melissa told me he gave. It was pretty fuckin real. But i dunno, if i was him i dont know that if i liked someone id tell 3 psycho people that sounded like they were high either. Or josh, who talks to everyone. I think though, that he does like me, cause he now knows for a fact that i like him (he stayed on the phone the entire time yesterday and we thought he hung up...yeah..you get it.) but he was totally cool about it, didnt bring it up, but actually initiated a conversation with me today. So i mean, he obviously doesnt think im hideous, at least. And he still keeps with melissa that he likes me. when melissa asks him about me, he changes the subject, but he hasnt told her that he doesnt like me..so yeah

im overanalyzing this..

i found my id card! hooray! i need it on monday so i can get my yearbook. theyre giving out yearbooks too damn late dammit.

im huungry. ive been saying this for the past hour. i should go eat something.

5:58 p.m. - 2002-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath