compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cold islands

argh. People truly do suck. Ive had enough of this. All my friends have deserted me. And i dont even know if matt likes me, or if he ever did.

And i am way too moody for my own good. I want to talk to melissa but i know shes probably busy somewhere, ive caught hold of her once on the phone. and its probably because she doesnt want to talk to me. I cant wait until summer. this sucks. Not like summer will be any better living here with my mother. fuck. And then going to my dads, where everyday veena reminds me of my shortcomings, the fact that im not sarina, and why i fail so horribly at everything. Why do i feel like this again. It just took once stupid little thing. But i know no ones there for me. They all have each other. Hell, they all have themselves. I dont even think i have myself anymore. Shit why do i feel so bad. I hate it when people complain. i mean, i do it too, but sometimes when youre feeling like shit just as much as the next person and theyre whining about a situation youd rather be in than your own, you cant help but be irked. I think im going to go to sleep. This sucks. I havent felt so bad in months. And i dont know if he likes me. Why would he...I dont know if hes ever liked me.

4:54 p.m. - 2002-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath