compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

la la la la la la

ah...summertime, when the livins easy. thats the coolest song. Ahh..summer is here. Im kind of glad cause of school being over, but the thing about school ending is that a lot of people i wont see for like 3 months. Specifically one person, in particular. I think if he tells me he likes me by the end of the year then me might hang out this summer though.

ah, i was just reading ged's diary. It sounds like hes a lot happier and healthier due to summer coming. I, too, have made similar adjustments and promises to myself. to go out everyday in the summer, even if its raining. probably especially if its raining. hehe. Actually, ever since tennis ive been feeling better. which is good. This whole matt thing had got me both happier and angrier at the same time. hahaha. I am *extremely* happy that he likes me, and really frustrated that he wont tell me himself. But, i assume, most of you have figured this out already. Lalala. Im kind of weening to my old habits again..eating in my room to avoid my mother and get online, lapses of sudden hunger and sleep. Maybe a growth spurt? hahaha. gee that would be nice. Instead of this humdruminess over the summer id like to be outside as much as possible. Smoke a lot of weed, bum around the neighborhood, run around..possibly loiter some nice tennis courts so i can improve.. Just kidding about the first part. heh heh. yeah.sooo..i have art today but i kinda dont wanna go cause it takes like..the rest of my night away. And i wanted it. I wanted it dammit. oh well. maybe ill finish my georgia okeefe thing today. im not sure if i should continue going into the summer, i mean, i really like the classes, but the times can be inconvenient sometimes. Not to mention my one week hardcore graphics design class. oh yeah. Nerd fo life. I want to get some dvds...romeo+juliet, the virgin suicides, dogma, and rushmore. Okay well ive run out of things to say.

5:00 p.m. - 2002-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath