compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dreams suck.

you think youve ran away
but it was i who set you free

asshole..

today kinda sucked. alicia was cool today, in tech ed. We had a conversation about people that piss us off. Shes only cool when its just her though, well at least when wendys not around..We took wendy home today. She didnt say a word to me in the car. Its not like i made an effort to talk to her either though. Thats how ive been lately. If they all desert me, fuck it. Im not going to fight it. The people worth it will talk to me. I really want to talk to melissa, but i know she wont be home if i call her. ill leave her a message though. Its not just me who notices his dickheadedness. And not just i who notices certain peoples hostility towards everyone. I was just pissed off the whole day cause of this dream i had. I dreamt that matt and diana were together, and that they didnt really like each other but they were still all over eachother. It was a dream, and it almost made me cry. I mean, it did. But it was worse then that. It was like anger and hate and sadness all at once. But whatever. It doesnt matter. Nothing does. Not anything having to do with me at least. Fuck.

2:56 p.m. - 2002-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath