compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yer all assholes. well most of you.

... i laughed at all her words. i thought she was a bitter woman, she spoke of mens ways. they trap you and they use you before you even know. love is blind and youre far too kind, dont ever let it show. I wish that i knew what i know now, when i was younger. i wish that i know what i know now, when i was stronger.

youll have to learn, just like me, and thats the hardest way.

grrr. Im so pissed off. The goverment HSAs felt like something i slept through. Wendy was being a huge bitch, so was that dumb bitch jessica maynard, but thats not anything new. Melissa told him that i liked him. So, now. he told her that hell try to talk to me sometime, he just has to find a time in school. So, that means that he likes me. Im assuming. Well when she told him that i liked him he asked "how do you know? where did you hear that?" and smiled big and blushed just like he did when she asked hom if he likes me. hehehe. well thats good. we didnt talk at all today. that kind of bummed me out...

what pisses me off the most though, is when people think i am incompetant. That stupid bitch jessica maynard. She was pitching to me in gym, and she was like "can i move closer?" As if i couldnt hit the ball unless she handed me it. What was funny though, was all her pitches were faults of hers, so i got ball and got a free base. Stupid bitch. Then alicia and wendy, they both left in ecology to go to english to practice their romeo and juliet lines..i didnt really care except they made a huge deal about it. Well wendy more. Ever since that conversation about tuyen about my "emotional instability" ive really started to dislike wendy. She gets mad whenever i stick up for myself. I was always the resident punching bag around her, and when i stopped it seemed to piss her off. Now when she says things about me, shes actually serious. Alicias cool when i or anyone else is around her, just not when shes around wendy. Alicias the type of person who changes around certain people. One thing i found out though, was how many other people got to dislike wendy too. I know about 5 or 6 people that dont really like her. I wont name anyone though. I mean, when shes cool, i can totally forget about everything else shes done to me and like her again. But as of right now shes a fucking bitch. Like, when i was on the phone with her a couple days ago, she made me laugh so hard that i cried. She always does that with me after were kind of tense or after a fight of ours..its like her own type of way to apoligize...then at school the next day she again she was a bitch. I cant deal with it anymore. Im kind of glad this years ending. Its not the horrible shit that went down last year, but im kind of glad i wont have to see shitfaces like jessica maynard over the summer. Ill miss some people though. Like melissa. Shes awesome. And liike chrissie, shes so nice. Not that i really talk to chrissie outside of tennis cause i dont see her and shes a senior (ooo lookie a senior gee golly that must mean im really cool if i have a friend thats a senior!) so i never see her around school much. And we probably dont know a thing about each other really, outside of tennis and a few other things. But shes really nice and i sincerely like her. Right now, melissa is my best friend. We've both always been loners..kind of..not really part of a clique or anything but we sort of are we just kind of hate everyone in it. We could manage ourselves. Which is why were getting away from all this bullshit the minute she gets a car. Were going cross country. And you cant come. Unless we both *really* like you. A lot. I wish a certain someone would call me if he really likes me...maybe ill uh...email him..or something.

3:24 p.m. - 2002-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath