compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i HATE people......

to you:

you suck. why are you torturing me like this...you know i like you. And melissa told me what you said (or did..) when she asked you if you liked me..So, if you like me, why are you stalling like this, i sent you a fucking email teling you that i liked you. all you have to do is respond to it saying you like me back and ill be happy as fuck. But nooo...Instead you and josh decided to form a little alliance with each other. Neither of you will tell me what you said...Josh said it was "confidential" and you said it was "nothing important"..Well then, thats fucking gay. If you dont like me, why then cant you just put me out of my misery and tell me so. Its pretty easy. Just fucking reply to my email. I even CALLED you telling you to check your fucking email. Why then, have you not responded yet. I know you got the letter too, cause otherwise it wouldve come back to me with a defective inbox notice. What the hell. I dont understand this. I almost *hate* to like you. Maybe i should give you time. Maybe its just me whos irking out over something that probably has an obvious and definite explanation. Thats why im not actually emailing you this letter, im just posting it here like a crazy person who talks to herself, so i can get it out of my system.
so there.
amy.

yeah. hi. anyways.. Today me and my dad went to the inner harbour. it was pretty fun, actually. besides the fact that somoene decided to take a piss in our parking spot and i didnt realize it until i got out of the car. hahaha. It was kinda funny, though..But, yeah. We went to the aquarium. It was pretty fun. I thought i saw mona there, but i wasnt sure if it was her so i decided not to say anything. The seahorse exibit was pretty cool. Seadragons are pretty. Hmmm...what else..then we went to fudruckers. yum. Then we were going to see spiderman, but on our way there veena decides to call and asks us to come home for no appararent reason...Dad and her had been fighting in the morning, which is why she didnt come in the first place. In a way im glad though, because she wants everything to be done *her* way. Sometimes its fun to be able to do what you want to do without someone pestering you all the time...Like, we asked her if she wanted to see spiderman, and she was all "no!"..She never goes to see a movie that i want to see, its always about her and whatever she wants to see..So dad thought that wed just go home to pacify her, and now were all just sitting around doing nothing. She said we could go on our own if we wanted to, but knwing her shed get all mad at the fact that were not going with her..argh. I think i saw jason day walking his dog in my neighborhood. My neighborhood presently means my dads neighborhood, which i thought was odd because i thought that this area was a while from school, and ive been living here for 2 years and had never seen him around before. not that id notice until this year cause i didnt know him last...but still..hmm..maybe it want him. ill have to ask him when i go back to school on tues.

Man, i need to memorize my shakespeare lines for english. I pretty much have it down, surprisingly, without too mych effort on my part. But Melissa is haveing a swell time away from people with her boyfriend in ocean city..So..we have to work on it and i dont know if well ba able to..shell be back on monday..ill try to get ahold of her then.

"amy, its one houuuur..." veena just droned from the staircase..Its been 45 minutes, actually. cant tell time..Sorry shes been annoying me today...and its dumb how i can only be on for an hour. she puts needless restrictions on me that dont even have a cause. they dont even benefit her. Its stupid. im so bored. maybe if she let us go for a movie i wouldnt be on anyway.grrr..

7:00 p.m. - 2002-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath