compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy happy joy joy (this is that sort of happy entry youve all been waiting for)

Rage against the robots! oh my gosh, mike, if yer reading this, i totally dig yer new band.

Ahh..today was awesome! i dont really remember the actual school day because id was overshawdowed by my unsuckiness in tennis today. We had this contest between two groups (he split the team up in two) for food for friday. One of the first things we did was a backhand line return, where we had to hit the ball deep into the court side directly in front of us. one of mine went in and that gave us a point. Then we had an actual match thing where each member of the opposing team would play each other until the other one misses, faults, etc., and then they will goto the next players. I played against Nikki, and i beat her most of the games, except for the last couple. One of my hits was a low, speed-ball that hit at the other end of the court so she couldnt get it at all. Wowee did this make me feel great. Haha, chris was all "why couldnt you be like this when we were playing doubles?" I was on a winning streak until then and all my games against her before that i won. I dont know what happend but after that i kind of sucked. i think i wont the last one i played with her though. But it wasnt anything like the first however many. Ill forgive myself though, only because i didnt know i was capable of being nearly as good as i was today at all. haha, when i hit that speedball you could hear the gasps and sounds of everyone around; and mr. jett said i laid down tha ass whoopin. hahahaha. man.

sorry if it sounds like im bragging, i just havent succeeded this much almost ever. i feel great today.

Yeah, he talked to me too today. he talks to me everyday. But, of course, this also made my day all the more better.

Plus, i have no homework to do because tomorrow is earth day. Ah, what a great day it is indeed.

5:34 p.m. - 2002-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath