compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pour your misery down on me

hey...

today was...alright i guess. Nothing splendind happend and nothing horrible either. Yesterday was fun though. The game against Carver got cancled, so we had practice instead. We had a match held in which it was Nancy and I against Aaron and Mandi. Hahaha. We lost. oh well. It still was fun. Waay too windy to be playing tennis. The bus ride there was fun though. They tried to fit girls lacrosse, boys lacrosse, and tennis all on the same bus. I was surprised people wernt sitting in isles and stuff. Okay why the hell am i talking about the amount of people on the bus....Ive run out of interesting things to say i guess.

Lets get to the point, lets roll another joint, lets get on down the road to somewhere. cause you dont know how it feels to be me.

relax guys, for all yous that dont know its a song.

God, some people really annoy me. Like Wendy. All today she kept giving me dirty looks and everytime i tried to talk to her she tried to disprove everything i said as if i was some idiot. I dont know what the fuck her problem is sometimes. I think shes becoming alicia or something. Neither of them have anything better to do than to hate everybody else to they can feel better about themselves. fuck.

On the other extreme there are people who won't tell me whats wrong and complain that no one listens/understands them when they wont even give half these people a chance. I'm like this a lot, but the difference is no one asks me whats wrong when i feel bad, or no one would listen anyway. And all of them are happy. If a miserable person asks you whasts wrong, its alright to tell them because they probably have similar problems. I mean, i know its none of my business and if she doesnt want to tell me thats fine. Its just a little diheartening when someone does that.

Ah, one thing made my day today though. Mike emailed me back! yay! hes a swell guy. One of the coolest/nicest people i know.

4:47 p.m. - 2002-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath