compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crooked beauty

aaaaahh..I was supposed to work on my project today..but instead. i sat online with my project in front of me..doing nothing. just sitting online. And i probably wasted enough time online waiting for my motivation to kick in i might as well have never even attempted. Ah, the life of a slacker. I would start it now cause im really not that sleepy..but..my computer gets crazie late at night and its already starting to malfunction...Plus no ones online. No fun.

Hey yeah and yknow what else sucks is....how much i cant stop thinking about him. Its like..i mean...shut up already. who gives a shit. And i waste so much time just thinking. too many things remind me of him and its just annoying. Well, no, not really, it makes me feel happy and then i smile all goofy at the thought that he may possibly like me back. But still sitting here and doing visibly nothing isnt good either. I really need to improve in tennis.

Sorry, that was random. I had a nice 2 hour conversation with tuyen today. Okay..yeah..my ocmputer is really really starting to fuck up. Im not even sure if thisll post. Ive been on for about 10 hours today

....I found out that Angela's dad died...I cant beleive that it actually happened. I naively thought he'd make it. I always wishfully and blindly think in order to mask the pain of reality and truth...

God i am such a BUM!

1:43 a.m. - 2002-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath