compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blah blah blah (the sequel)

la la la...AAhhh..sooooo happy its the weekend now. I started tennis. I suck at unfathomable amounts. Like, im just as bad as all the beginners were, but the beginners arnt beginners anymore, and everyone makes me look bad, not to mention that fact that i AM bad...but thats alright. I dont ever want to live breathe and eat anything. I mean, i dont ever want to become that obsessed with any one thing. The team we played against in tennis was like that. I mean, fuck that, i want a life. There are always things more important. This is how the Tennis team we played was like today. They all goto summer camps and shit..pfftt. Im thinking of taking summer classes to get better but not everyday. Well, maybe its just cause im lazy or something. I guess i need to work on that. We're playing football in gym. bleh. i just run to the other side of the field to make it looks like im doing something. Last class in gym was fun, though, we had partners that we just randomely chased and tried to pull flags off them. hahaha. yeah that sounded dumb.

I know that i have reached an all time low in interestingness when i start talking about gym class.

Some of my friends are awesome and annoying at once. Like, Alicia, she can be really cool, but she can also be a huge bitch. Her and Wendy werent even talking to me today. All because i supposedly didnt wait for alicia when she came out of biology...i did wait for her..and i didnt see her. i though she just left without me so i went. I mean, they do it to me all the time too, i dont yell at them for it.

Im recovering from my cold. Im doing better. But it hurts to move now because im not very fit and all we did in tennis last class was sprint. aaahh..I am so not healthy. Ill get less lazy though..see..i have a plan..instead of spending all my time in my room to avoid my mother..ill spend more time out of the house. This has become more practical also because of the fact that its the summer..well..almost. And also because I feel like its a birth given human right to live like the boys did in Stand by Me.

Matt and his friend are building a tree house so they can get away from their families. I want a treehouse godammit. Matt really reminds me of the lost stand-by-me character. He could totally be in that movie.

anyways. I guess i have the sudden urge to get that movie it seems. Ill have to go to the library this weekend. Also to get..something else. I forgot what though. Some book. That i wanted. But forgot.

I thoroughly dislike my mother. When shes nice its annoying as fuck cause she treats me as if im 10 years old. And when shes mean its also annoying as fuck because she acts like a selfish, ignorant, (in the true sense of the word) bitch. She really never knows what shes talking about. Wendy got a ticket for me for the DMB concert..i havent asked my mom yet..I guess i should. Soon. Very soon.

Sorry, this entry is a bit sporadic..i just wrote what i was thinking when i was thinking it. I left some of my thinking out of it.. like... well

..nevermind. Im glad diaryland didnt die off when it was down. Its alright, diaryland. Im glad you guys didnt shut down or something though cause thats what happend the last time a site host of mine went down... coughcoughenvynucough.

Man, im sleepy. I feel I should be doing somehting now though. Like..walking outside and sleeping in the grass in my backyard, or watching stand by me.

hahaha, boy am i fucked up.

9:19 p.m. - 2002-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath