compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh no!!!

NOOOOO!!!! its the last day. I must start homework. Instead, im downloading Radiohead's Creep. Hmm. I want to see flogging molly. I heard them in hot topic (shut up) and theyre really really cool. They came over here once with anti-flag but i couldnt go :(. that must have been an awesome show. Well, anyways, if any of you like flogging molly and like me enough to take me, we should go together. Theyre playing near here soon. Okay, i guess i didnt have much to say except that radiohead and flogging molly rock. Oh yeah..I think im becoming sick. My throat hurts. Im not really worried about it so much as the fact that we visited the Withers' yesterday and they were housing a cancer patient with no immune system. I wasnt sick then but i sincerely hope im not single-handedly responsible for the demise of another human being. An important one, too. Shes colin powells right hane woman or something like that so ive heard. Whatever. I really hope i didnt make her sick anyway. Hmm..what else? Oh yeah. If i ever had a band id name them The Expireds. And dont you bitches go stealin mah name. hahahha. okay. yeah im done. ill write later. byebye

2:50 p.m. - 2002-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath