compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

last day of school for a damn while

ah..today was..interesting. Our last day fore break..Well, mr John Doe talked to me today. Of course. And something happened. Nothing really. If you know of ___, then just im me and ill tell you. Man, Im quite proud of myself of my ability to keep this quiet. Only...4 people know. Well, 7 people, but 2 of those live across the coutry and have no idea of who he is and the other moved. But im sure everyone else knows by now because im sure im being as obvious as a black--thing escaping the tundra. hur hur hur.

Okay annnyway. I wonder by changing to time on this if itll post before or after that last entry. Im actually postin this after the one about how much i hate roms, but i put the time as 3. So, i dunno where this entry will land.

Yep. I didnt know how many kids at my school were pot-heads. Turns out to be a lot. I wont rat on anyone here though.

Im cold, i probably should be going to sleep.

3:08 p.m. - 2002-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath