compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

would you beleive me if i told you that you are the queen of my heart?

hey everybody!

well...the both of you. Assuming that about 2 people come to see this. Not too much has happend in the past couple days...Well, thats me lying. I cleaned my room today. Its clean now, hence me cleaning it. I bought bill and teds excellent adventure dvd with my gift card that i had. Um..He gave me his number (without me even asking for it :D)..so....I called him. But i actually had a reason! I dont know how i did it. i got so nervous my leg started seizuring. haha. it was weird. It started involuntary moving and it knocked the book out of my lap. Hahaha. there is something..DEFINETTLY wrong with me. Yuki congradulated me on an excellent display of "ballsyness" for not hanging up when he answered being that nervous. Hmm..what else...Matt gave me the two zelda games again, and now i promise myself i wont fuck them up. Im too far in oracle of seasons to do something stupid like that.

Yesterday i saw greg. This is a boy who works at hot topic, whom me and helki thought was cute back in 7th or 8th grade. And he still works there! Just at one in a different mall.. I'm not really mentioning this because of the fact that hes amazingly hot or whatever, but more to note the oddity of seeing a stranger you remember from a long time ago again. It sort of brings back not only the memories of thoughts surrounding the person, but the going ons at the time you saw them. You usually dont remember strangers though, so this type de ja vu is pretty damn rare. Ive never really even talked to him besides "thanks" and "how much is this?" possibly.

What the fuck am I talking about? Hahaha. Okay, ill shut up.

My mother annoys me. She comes into my room then asks me stupid questions, does fucked up things (like asking god to get the demon out of her child) and is generally a fucked up person. She opens my mail too. Even commercial shit like magazine stuff thats closed. What a bitch. I dont know why this irks me so much. The way she talks, and even moves seems to just fire a thousand gunshots into my mind. She pisses me off. I wish she would go to church or something instead of being here.

hahahaha..i made the description of this part of the lyrics to love buzz. It sounds a lot cooler when you sing them.

Spring break is fun.

3:29 p.m. - 2002-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath