compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hobby of the moment: sleeping.

yawn...Im still...sleepy. What was i going to type in here? oh yeah. Well, i actually got all my shit together for tennis, im proud of myself. I probably suck though (compared to everybody else). Hm. Yesterday i was immensly busy, for someone like me at least. I came from school and got a racket and some tennis balls. Then the i ordered pizza came. Theeen..I went on a walk with Jessica. We went to a bunch of places. Like, the hills and feilds behind the apartments, where i ran around singing the sound of music and serving my ball. Then some indian movie store place, where i pretended like i knew what half the movies were. Theen, some bar place, where some weird 40 year old guy kept smiling at us and the waitress would only let us get a coke before kicking us out. oh well. Then I had art class. I finished my painting. Im really excited my new selection... about doing a remake of Nighthawks, thats one of my favorite paintings. Theen, i came home at 8, and i had some stupid homework to do. I meticulously did my biology homework so i would get it all right, it took me like two hours..more because i got sidetracked then becuase im trying to do well. Theen, wendy said that we had to get 6 sources for our bibliography and to make a new bibliography for ecology, and of course it wasnt due until like..the 7th. Okay that was uninteresting. But busy. The previous night i had gotten about 2 hours of sleep. I took a nap at 8 with the intention for waking up at 8 30. i set my alarm clock..and of course..it didnt wake me up. So i ended up getting up at 11:30. hahahha. and none of my homework was done so i finished that at about 1:30. i couldnt go back to sleep so i got online for a little while, then got off and watched little nemo. Little nemo is fun to watch when youre trying to sleep. i was up for about half an hour after the movie ended..aah yeah. I think im developing insomnia..and bi polarity. Im partially kidding. Partially. And so yeah..the sleep is catching up with me today..must...sleep..yawn.

3:48 p.m. - 2002-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath