compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ha ha ha

aahh..i was planning to write a sullen fuck-the-world entry in here today, but i changed my mind. Why? because today was fun. I finally bought something with all that money i had (the new Bad Religion cd and the Fight Club DVD) hahaha. yeah. Theyre awesome. Bad Religion is back on epitaph! woohoo! and, i went to some guy named Alex's website. I just had to bookmrk it because its funny. Annd, i saw center stage today. It was on tv. It was actually quite good, despite my reluctance to devote 2 hours of my life into seeing it. It made me want to dance. DANCE, BITCH! yeah. And i finished my biology project today too. I hope i get a good grade. I could use some good grade in her class to boost up my morale. Ahhh...an awesome day indeed. And i talked to ranju, too. Hahaha. That girl is so funny. We talked about how funny indian people are and carried on a conversation mainly making fun of anything we possibly could. At some gathering, at her house, full of indian people mind you, some guy had a heart attack and fainted. Of course when he did, like, 8 doctors were around to give him CPR. Okay maybe it was funnier when she told the story. yes yes i know, how unfortunate. Maybe its just fucked up how i find it funny imagining some guy faint and a bunch of indian people who happen to be doctors around him giving him CPR. hahha. Time for some dark humour. Time for me to watch Fight Club. And stop being so happy. And finish my homework. Aloha!

8:58 p.m. - 2002-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath