compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

people suck

yo..ahh..my perfect little nothing was ruined by..you guessed it..school. I hate complaining so much in here, but things really piss me off. and Ergh. I'm sure no one reads this unless i tell them to come here anyways, so if you do just tell me so i know. I just figured out that march 1st was this friday...hahha. yeah..im smart. i thought it was a ways away. And that means...Tennis..! I'm nervous. I dont know if ill make the team and i dont have my doctors crap or a racket even for that matter. And its just..erg. Ms. Mitchel said that if i pull up my bio grade immediately and keep it up i can get into gt. Hmm..I think i can do it. Maybe. It can't be that hard, can it? People get to me. Like Wendy and Alicia. I mean, theyre my friends and everything, but sometimes their closed-mindedness pisses me off. Alicia was trying to say that only white people can be jewish...Which is so not true. I mean, the majority are but you can't tell someone that they can't be jewish because theyre not white. I hate that. Then wendy has her little monochrome way of viewing everything. People are either "black" or "white". There is nothing else. So, according to her, im black. I mean, theres nothing wrong with being considered black, i just think its very archaic and closed minded of her to generalize evrybody into two catagories. She also used to refer to all the black kids and southwest (my middle school) as one, and she would include me in it. she would be all "no offense..but." and then say something really dumb. That really pisses me off. Then when i try to say something to either of them they start bitching and telling me i have pms or something. They say that everytime i dont take shit from them.If theyre going to make fun of me for everything then im obviously going to get pissed off at some point. I mean, i make fun of them too sometimes but they gang up on my allll the time. And it gets annoying. They dont seem to care about my feelings at all either. Only when im mad at them. Like in first quarter, i felt like crying cause i got such bad grades on my report card, and they just made fun of me. And when alicia got bad grades on her report card this quarter, she even said she felt like crying, and i felt sorry for her...I only realized the difference in treatment in retrospect, and it really really pisses me off. I mean, I don't think theyre bad people, theyre still my friends, but it sometimes seems that they really dont want to be mine. Sorry anyone, whoever reads this. I sound childish and this entry isnt written quite well either. Things really get annoying after a while. This is what pushes people over the edge...ARGH! And of course no one cares about anything but themselves, thats just how people are. I really should stop caring about other people; just like everyone else. That would make things a shitload easier. I cant say how many times ive helped tuyen with something then she ends up getting a better grade then me. Or how I've tried to encourage people and they put me down when something happens to me. Looks like the only thing i have is myself. man, FUCK people.

3:11 p.m. - 2002-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath