compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bad religion

alright, click me. click me here. click on me. I love my computer, you make feel alright; every waking hour and every lonely night. I love my computer, for all you give to me. Predictable errors and no identy. And its never been quite so easy. Ive never been quite so happy. All i need to do, is click on you and well be joined in the most soulless way. And well never ruin each others day cause when im done i just click and you just go away. I love my computer, youre always in the mood. I get so turned on, when i turn on you. I love my computer, youd never ask for more, you could my princess, or you could be my whore. And its never been quite so easy. Ive never been quite so happy. The world outside is so big, but its safe in my domain; cause you are just a number and a clever screename! hahaha. Listening to bad religion for the first time in a loong time. My CD skips dammit! im pissed off. The cd is awesome. I just re-realized how great this cd is. Envy.nu went out of bussiness. Argh, that sucks. My website was hosted there. they were a damn good host too. no ads. waah. well i put my site back up on http://www.geocities.com/thetubesock

9:21 p.m. - 2002-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath