compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wantingness

aah, the last entry was total crap. It wont make any sense if you havent heard that song. Oh well. Whatever. the new thing at envy.nu is saying theyre working to put all the sites back up; this time with ads. hrmph. Thats good at least, i think. I haven't communicated with many human bodies today. Ugh. I just read Ged's journal, and it sounds like hes going through some of the same things i am. Hmm..must be something in the air. I wonder if any one reads my journal. It would be odd if like..everyone did; because i assume no one does and spill my guts here every so often. That would be decidedly....embarrasing, i would say. I like someone. I think. I wont write his name here because of people who may read this. Maybe later. No one would care anyway.sigh. Everything is so..bleh. Anti-climax. I want to do so many things but im too lazy to do them and then i get jealous of the people that have done something. I sit on my ass and..sleep. I should become more active. What i really need is a week that i dont have to do anything and dont have to answer to anyone, just a week alone where i can sleep. And once i do that, eat something. Once those things are out of the way, maybe ill feel more inclined to stop thinking about sleeping and eating. Not that i really enjoy food, just lately ive been hungry. Theres nothing i want to eat though, how frustrating is that. Theres something i want and i dont know what it is. Maybe its not food or sleep. Maybe its...ARGH!

7:24 p.m. - 2002-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath