compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the royal tenenbaums, orange county, and daria.

hey..I finished all my homework early today. Now i have nothing to do and its great. Yeah. Im happy. I woke up today and told myself that im going to at least try to see the royal tenenbaums today, so i asked my mom if shed take me to the mall after i finished my homework and asked sandy if she wanted to come with me. Finally, i finished my homework and then my mom changed her mind on taking me. After some fighting, she reluctantly agreed, and we left. She said though, if we got lost on our way to the mall/theatre, that we would give up and come back. Luckily sandy knew her way there. And we get there..but...it was all sold out!!!wtf is up with that. But we sneak in anyway, but of course theres no where to sit, and its full of old people. So, we see Orange County instead. That was a good movie, im glad i got to see it. We got lost on our way back home, but it was fun. And I just watched the finale of Daria. Nooooooo..Why does it have to end :'(? That was the coolest show...I hate school. But, at least, I dont have anymore homeowrk to do.

9:19 p.m. - 2002-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath