compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

coughcough

bleeh, i havent posted in a while. Well, here I am, recovering from some sort of mutant-sickness thing, I think its over, i hope so. Its snowing! snow is fun. I want to go outside but i doubt my mom will let me. Hmm...maybe ill just escape when she goes out or something. Two tickets torn in half in blood, nothin to do...Do you miss me, ms misery, like you say you always do? Thisis the coolest song. Thanks mike! i found my old guestbook today. Just Surfin around. Howabout that. here it is> http://books.dreambook.com/compy87/main.html yay! hmm...yeah. Wendy is Cool. Patrick is Not. Neither is Matt. Or Andy. Andy sucks too.

4:08 p.m. - 2002-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath