compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

specialness

haha...i JUST finished my homework. that is sad. But thats okay. My dvd player isnt working...grr...i got it for my birthday. its awesome when it works, but thats only in the afternoons, hmmmm...weird. Anyway, i rented fight club and i cant wait to watch it after school tomorrow, my dvd player should work then. Lately ive been itching to see that again. Its a great movie. Speaking of which, elliot smith is on SNL now. This all reminds me of mike. I felt special, i found out that machine mentioned me in his blog thing. He even linked me! even though he doesnt really know who i am, one must have a feeling of value when *machine* mentions them. If you read this, i doubt you will, but you made my day :D Ged is awesome too. We have established that were both waifs, and finally i have found someone else as obsessed with certain movies as i am. haha! maybe im not as crazy as alicia wendy and tuyen say i am. and everyone else for that matter. heh heh heh. I took the daria quiz from Machines pita and got Jane. I also took the queer as folk quiz and got justin taylor, whoever the hell that is. too bad i dont have hbo. See his pita here. I'm that *someone* he talks about. hehehe. :D im dumb. I should go to sleep now, now that im finally sdone all my crap. byebye.

12:01 a.m. - 2002-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath