compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hrmph

hrmph. I did my homework early today. Midterms are soon. eek. Luke Wilson is on the Daily Show now. Everybody turn on yer tvs now...quick!!! yeah i still havent seen it godammit. Im waiting for him to get online. I know he wont though. oh well. Yeah. Bettys Love Child is really good. I finally ofund their CD and can't stop listening to it. What a beautiful reunion. ahhh...yep. I cant beleive Melissa. How could she do that? Shes probably just kidding. I hope so.....Ew. Yeah, if you really care and want to know what im talking about just email me or ask me or something, im sure no one reads this/cares now but Ill write anyway. What I really need is an obsessor, someone who reads these things. Hey, ill hire you. Call me. That was a joke. ha ha ha.. I should goto bed now since i actually am allowed to (no more hw).

11:03 p.m. - 2002-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath