compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

biology is bad

thats great it starts with an earthquake, birds and snakes and aeroplanes; and amy dewan is not afraid. hehehe. its the end of the world as we know it! Being sick sucks. The impending midterms and project deadlines also suck. School sucks. Im researching crap for my biology project. bleeeh. Well, not really, im writing in my diary thing, obviously, although i have the work sitting in front of me to make me feel better about myself. Ill continue it..later. Yeah. Soo..I STILL havent seen the royal tenenbaums godammit. That makes me mad. I reallyreally want to see it, im going to be completely obsessed with seeing it until i do. Im cold. sudden chills. Run Lola Run was on tv yesterday. I thought that was pretty cool. Why did I bother to tell you that in my diary you ask? because nothing else has happend recently and im bored and my stomach hurts. Okay, not really a reason, but oh well. See ya, i best be starting on thatstupid bio project.

8:15 p.m. - 2002-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath